Week 8 : Mood Board

12 Aug

Basically i have to redo my mood board due to my lecture is not agree with what i’m doing.He told me that “your mood board is on pool party right? It still doesn’t inspire me when I look at your mood board. Try brainstorming and coming out with more things to add to your mood board. For example, decoration, clothing, swimwear, toys, food, lighting etc? Come out with 50 different category of items and add to your mood board so that it will be full of inspiration!’

 

But i have go through Malaysia pool party events those are not the same with my lecture told me . They just have beer and like club at there.The things that he told me only happen at foreign country.

 

Here is my mood board that i redo.

 

 

pool

 

 

Leave a Reply

